Staff

Econ.
Christian
Samán
Presidente
csaman@galasam.com.ec



Dr.
Marco
Durán
Administrador
Extensión: 22
mduran@galasam.com.ec


Lcdo.
Santiago
Vanegas
Director Peregrinaciones
Extensión: 15   Cel: +593997451438
svanegas@galasam.com.ec


Sr.
Jorge
Marín
Relaciones Públicas
Cel: +593999946626
jmarin@galasam.com.ec


Ing.
Sahdi
Mata
Jefe Financiera - Contable
smata@galasam.com.ec



Sr.
Andrés
Verni
Ventas y Reservaciones
Extensión: 17
averni@galasam.com.ec


Sra.
Bethsabé
Vanegas
Ejecutiva de Ventas
Extensión: 13
bvanegas@galasam.com.ec


Sra.
Karina
Duque
Ejecutiva de Ventas
Extensión: 19
kduque@galasam.com.ec


Sr.
Jean
Cabrera
Ejecutivo de Ventas
Extensión: 25   cel:+593994447811
jcabrera@galasam.com.ec


Srta.
Melanie
Contreras
Ejecutiva de Ventas
Extensión: 18   cel:+593994332384
operaciones@galasam.com.ec


Sr.
Pedro
Vito
Mensajero